Adventure Log : Sagada 2010 - Explored until Exhaustion, Ate until Explosion

By Jovial Wanderer - Sunday, January 31, 2010
  • Share:

My Latest 2010 Adventure - First Boxing Session at Elorde Gym

By Jovial Wanderer - Wednesday, January 27, 2010
  • Share:

Off to Sagada and Baguio this Wednesday

By Jovial Wanderer - Monday, January 25, 2010
  • Share:

The Salomon Mountain Run Experience

By Jovial Wanderer - Sunday, January 17, 2010
  • Share:

Skyrunning – An Emerging Sport in Pinas

By Jovial Wanderer - Wednesday, January 13, 2010
  • Share:

Hope to See you Here!!!

By Jovial Wanderer - Thursday, January 07, 2010
  • Share:

Win a Free Boracay Vacation Package by WOW Philippines Travel Agency

By Jovial Wanderer - Tuesday, January 05, 2010
  • Share:

Into Unfamiliar Terrain – The Hidden Falls

By Jovial Wanderer - Sunday, January 03, 2010
  • Share:

First Adventure for 2010 : Intramuros + Vince and Parky's Wedding

By Jovial Wanderer - Sunday, January 03, 2010
  • Share:

My Lakbayan Grade

By Jovial Wanderer - Saturday, January 02, 2010
  • Share:

Travel Tips from a Healing Mass

By Jovial Wanderer - Saturday, January 02, 2010
  • Share:

My Lakbayan Grade is B-

By Jovial Wanderer - Saturday, January 02, 2010
  • Share:

January 2010 Trips

By Jovial Wanderer - Friday, January 01, 2010
  • Share: